Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Fitting
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 30,000+ Customers

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

1 2 3 4 5 >
customer review
Recommended
Great website with a very clear and intuitive layout that gets you to the right shed! Lots of choices in terms of shape, size, security and wood quality, but easy to get there step by step. And any questions you may have are answered instantly by their online ‘chat’ service (in office hours, obviously). Also great that they take Amex! My shed hasn’t arrived yet, but I’ve seen other people’s and they really are a quality build.
Shed owned:
0 0 0
Overall Rating:
Pros
.
Cons
.
Bottom line
.
customer review
My Beast Forever
My Beast shed was delivered and erected yesterday 14/02/2019 Bobby and Josh worked hard and done a magnificent job and are a real credit to the company. The whole ordering process was very simple and any inquiries i had were dealt with very swiftly. I ordered the Hipex B 16ft x 11ft with Onduline roofing and 4ft double doors which looks beautiful, even the door and window hinges are black matching the roof,it wasn't cheep but the best rarely is. My only regret is that i didn't go for a larger 17ft x 12ft. Keep up the good work BEAST.
Shed owned:
0 0 0
Overall Rating:
Pros
.
Cons
.
Bottom line
.
customer review
The Beast Shed is a great shed for the…
The Beast Shed is a great shed for the money compared to what else is available in shed world. I had a problem with a couple of snapped screws in the hinges, which made themselves evident after a thunderstorm, with the end of the hinge sticking out from the door. However an e-mail to Easy Shed was all that was needed. They resolved it very quickly, when they were next in my area. I would recommend the company & the product.
Shed owned:
0 0 0
Overall Rating:
Pros
.
Cons
.
Bottom line
.
Great Shed
Found this site on the web, was hopeful with what i saw, i found the website very helpful and the people that were willing to chat with you and allay any fears i had. The way they have set out the page you can design and change your shed in anyway is brilliant and very helpful. I chose a 10x7 i measured it all first and after it was up it was spot on. I was a little worried as my shed was over £1000 i had to call and place a deposit but needn't have worried, on the day the guys delivered and installed the shed in under 2 hours,
Shed owned:
8x8 Apex Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 24/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed is sturdy and well made, only took 2 hours to erect
Cons
The felt is too thin and will need replacing.
Bottom line
I would reccomend Beast sheds to anyone, good quality and great service.
customer review
Excellent shed.
Wanted a strong multi purpose shed so I went for a 12x10 beast shed and I could not be happier. Excellent materials should last me years.
Shed owned:
9x7 Pent_J Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 07/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Strong, sturdy, and looks great. Very happy very polite and tidy fitters.
Cons
Nothing.
Bottom line
superb shed worth every penny.
Great Shed
Very good quality shed and the guys who put it up did a very good job. There was a tear in the roof felt but the guys who installed it put new felt on it.
Shed owned:
11x6 Pent_E Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 09/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Tanaliased so won't need to treat it for years.
Cons
Wish I had bought a slightly bigger one.
Bottom line
10 out of 10
customer review
top notch
Simple to order and delivered and erected bang on time. Very speedy installation with attention to detail and advice on future after care. PS. Tea with 4 sugars.
Shed owned:
8x4 Pent_C Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 02/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
First class workmanship
Cons
Nothing to dislike
Bottom line
Excellent product and first class service
customer review
What a great shed!
We moved house and found ourselves in need of a shed to house our gardening equipment and bicycles. The whole experience from ordering to delivery and construction was easy and problem free, with lots of helpful communication throughout. The shed went up quickly but was both well constructed and erected. It was an all round professional service that i would recommend to anyone.
Shed owned:
10x8 Pent_F Beast shed
(Purchased: 29/05/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed is sturdy and secure, but also low maintainence, everything we wanted.
Cons
Our fault, should have ordered a bigger shed! Its great!
Bottom line
We are happy with the product and the service. All staff friendly and helpful.
Love my new shed
Very pleased overall. The customer service was brilliant and the installation was quick and easy. I'm hoping not to need a replacement shed for a few years so probably won't be a returning customer, but would definitely recommend to others.
Shed owned:
10x8 Apex Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 03/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Sturdy, and spacious for such a small shed.
Cons
Nothing, yet!
Bottom line
Really happy customer
customer review
Would recommend to anyone
I Was told about easyshed by my neighbour who had one fitted in February this year, I decided to order mine after viewing his which I was impressed with.
Shed owned:
10x9 Apex Classic shed
(Purchased: 17/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed itself is very sturdy, solid and looks great. Fitters are experts!!!
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Great customer service, superb fitters, very accommodating and great product
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
12x4 | 12x10 | 13x7 | 18x4 | 19x5 | 19x14 | 20x7 | 25x9 | 25x10 | 25x12 | 26x5 | 27x14 | 29x14 | 30x9 | 30x11 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to
-->