Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 40,000+ Customers
  • Free Fitting*

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

1 2 3 4 5 >
Really helpful
Really helpful, great shed, happy all round.
10/10
Tim   15/04/2022
I know nothing about sheds but I loved
I know nothing about sheds but I loved how easy it was to use the shed builder on the website , it made it simple and straight forward, which is what I like. Any questions I had the chat was on hand. Now that?s it?s here it?s fab, really sturdy and strong. Love it
10/10
Amma   15/04/2022
Had my shed installed today
Had my shed installed today. Great service from the office and the fitters. Best quality I've seen from a shed! Thank you
10/10
Chelski   15/04/2022
Great Experience
My Experience was a simple and straight forward process to buying a quality made product. I first viewed the company on the alan titchmarsh show, Love your garden. The shed I ordered was the beastshed. It was a bit expensive, However considering it was all done and fitted in a couple of hours and the quality for a garden shed was outstanding. I am now actually considering putting my 19 year old son in there. They call you back after and check if you are happy with everything.
10/10
Dr Tony evans   15/04/2022
very pleased with my shed
very pleased with my shed that came today,Thank you to the lads REECE and DAN who put it together for me,they have done lovely job,Thank you both
10/10
Elaine Taylforth   07/04/2022
I have never bought a shed before
I have never bought a shed before especially on-line. This website made the whole experience very easy. I really liked being able to choose options and to be able to keep an eye on the total cost as I went along. I wanted a secure shed that would not need constant maintenance - this seems to fit the bill. I am really looking forward to seeing it in my garden !
10/10
Linda Everett   05/04/2022
ORDERING SO SIMPLEWITH LOTS OF
ORDERING SO SIMPLE ,WITH LOTS OF OPTIONS IF REQUIRED ,GOOD PRICE FOR TANALISED SHED ALSO LOTS OF WAYS OF PAYING
10/10
Alfred Bent   05/04/2022
My second beast shed
My second beast shed - worth the money.
10/10
James Atkin   03/04/2022
very easy web site to use
very easy web site to use, staff very helpful with questions i had about the sheds
10/10
Patrick Bond   02/04/2022
Good site
Easy to navigate website, ordered a shed to my exact base size with some extra height so I don't smack my head. Will update once they deliver. Given this I'm using them on personal recommendation of a mate, I expect to bump the review to 5 stars.
10/10
Tim Mortlock   02/04/2022
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
9x6 | 10x5 | 12x6 | 13x10 | 13x13 | 14x5 | 16x12 | 17x6 | 20x13 | 24x5 | 25x11 | 26x6 | 26x14 | 27x4 | 28x6 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to