Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 40,000+ Customers
  • Free Fitting*

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

< 1 2 3 4 5 >
My Second Beast Shed
This is the 2nd shed I have ordered from Beast Sheds. I had one at our last house in Kent and was very impressed. I had a few questions with this one, and they were friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
10/10
Mr Davies   22/03/2022
Brilliant service
Brilliant service, right from choosing the shed on their website through to the guys who installed it. Excellent quality and construction. Highly recommended.
10/10
Steve   20/03/2022
Brilliant customer service
Brilliant customer service and an excellent product. Very pleased.
10/10
duncan cameron   19/03/2022
Many choices to get exactly what you need.
Very easy to select the shed you want so that it is exactly to the specification of your choice. Plus a two week delivery, so not long to wait.
10/10
Mrs J   18/03/2022
The website is so easy to follow
The website is so easy to follow and the instructions on how to choose which shed you want couldn't be much simpler it is extremely straight forward. just click on what you want added if anything. I also contacted them on the type base that was required and I received an answer the next day and to get back to them if I needed anymore advice
10/10
Andrew Davis   14/03/2022
Good website,sheds with a good reputation.
Good website, prompt chat communication online, simple to configure and order a shed. Looking forward to free installation of a quality product that will last.
10/10
Kev   14/03/2022
Excellent service from these guys
Excellent service from these guys. Ordering is simple with a very comprehensive set of options for the build. The fact that delivery and installation is free is fantastic. The sheds themselves are very solid with a sturdy base made from the same panels as the shed sides. Installation is swift, tidy and efficient. Highly recommended
10/10
Steve R   12/03/2022
Smooth ordering experience
Smooth ordering experience with a large number of customisations. Staff were quick to reply to my enquiries. So far so good! Will update the review once the shed has arrived and has been built
10/10
James   08/03/2022
Great Service
Delivered in good time and put up efficiently and quickly. Great service and a Beast of a shed!!
10/10
Thames Ceilings Ltd   08/03/2022
Quick and easy ordering
Quick and easy ordering, online chat were able to answer all my questions before I ordered.
10/10
robert lloyd   07/03/2022
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
6x6 | 14x4 | 14x7 | 14x10 | 14x12 | 21x9 | 24x6 | 24x11 | 26x4 | 26x8 | 26x12 | 30x8 | 30x9 | 30x11 | 30x12 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to