Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Fitting
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 30,000+ Customers

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

< 2 3 4 5 6 >
customer review
A great shed.
Excellent shed fit very well in the garden .The built process and fitters where very professional and polite. Very good material too. everything you can ask from a very good company. thank you.
Shed owned:
7x5 Pent_A Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 03/01/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
everything
Cons
like everything.
Bottom line
I will recommend Easyshed to anyone I know.
Be(a)st shed
Having previously acquired or inherited sheds that didn't stand the test of time, I wanted a durable structure that could be relied upon to be still standing in 15 years. It's always a bit of a risk choosing a supplier online but I was impressed by Easy/Beast's website, then the telephone support and short lead time. The delivery was right on time and the installation team were efficient, helpful and friendly - couldn't ask for more.
Shed owned:
8x6 Apex Classic shed
(Purchased: 05/01/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Excellent build quality, tanalised wood, short lead time and installation team.
Cons
Nothing identified so far.
Bottom line
From order to installation, a friendly, easy and satisfying experience.
customer review
My shed
Very solid we'll made and nice to look at Inside is very nice space well built and the men that came to put it up are very nice men and polite
Shed owned:
8x6 Apex Beast shed
(Purchased: 09/12/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Size and colour
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Very nice
customer review
Impressed
I am very pleased with my new shed exactly what I expected. Most importantly I am impressed how quick they were although they had to demolish the previous one. Overall again I'm very satisfied with the work.
Shed owned:
10x8 Apex
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
the colour, which gives the garden a bit more to look at
Cons
the flooring could of been better but it fine for a garden shed.
Bottom line
Satisfied and happy with the work
customer review
my new megga ashed
The shed arrived early ,it was raining the men set to work erected shed with speed and ease very helpful great job great shed as ordered water tight a bit of a draft from the eaves so boarded them up great job
Shed owned:
8x5 Pent_C Classic shed
(Purchased: 14/10/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
the head room and door height
Cons
no room to fit gutter due door height and draft
Bottom line
good job all inc price
customer review
Great shed, excellent service!!
After a lot of online searches trawling through countless 'premium' shed sites (most of which sold inferior quality rubbish at inflated prices), I was lucky enough to happen on Easy Shed. Immediately I could see the difference; the quality of materials, the pricing,all seemed straightforward and honest. And so it proved. Like the ad they 'did what it said on the tin'. Without any hassle, the shed was ordered, paid for, delivered and installed and at a very reasonable cost.
Shed owned:
7x5 Apex Classic shed
(Purchased: 15/12/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
My shed was exactly as ordered. We're delighted with our sturdy little shed.
Cons
What's not to like?
Bottom line
Exactly what we wanted. we've painted it in Cuprinol ' Coastal Mist'
BEAST SHED ? why I wanted one of these
My garage was a general dumping ground. So what was the answer? I considered a garden shed, but I wanted something which was substantial, and solidly built. I visited a number of dealers and was surprised that even a flimsy shed was fairly expensive. I wanted a substantial shed with solid walls and roof. One which didn?t need to have the timber treated within a few weeks of being erected in my garden. I searched the internet and found Beast Sheds. These sheds are not especially cheap, but I have concluded that you get what you pay for. I completed the online order form. This allows you to design a shed to your own preferences. Approximately 2 weeks later, I got a message stating the beast shed was ready to be delivered. The shed was quickly erected with screwed together sections.
Shed owned:
10x7 Apex Beast
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Strong & secure
Cons
Can't think of any dislikes...sorry
Bottom line
Looking forward to buying a second one once I get the base laid
18 months later
My 7 x 5 Apex shed was an excellent buy, even ordering from north wales, it was delivered on time and is of excellent construction. There is no sign of weather or any other wear after 18 months, I think this shed will probably outlast me
Shed owned:
8x6 Pent_A Classic shed
(Purchased: 09/09/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Solid Build quality, and weatherproof
Cons
no central heating fitted :)
Bottom line
Value for money and excellent customer service
customer review
Very happy
We needed a good quality shed after not having one for several years. We went for the tanalised shed purely for it's low maintenance value (no need to treat it every year). The guys turned up before 8am as promised and the shed was built within 45 minutes.It's very sturdy, and has stood up to the wind and rain. Price was a bit cheaper locally, but they only had dip treated timber and would mean spending more money later in the year.
Shed owned:
10x8 HiPex_C Classic shed
(Purchased: 28/08/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
sturdy good quality timber
Cons
bolts should be standard
Bottom line
Excellent and fast service. Would recommend.
customer review
new shed
The team arrived on time ,worked like trojans very helpful very polite sheds great just what i ordered plenty of head room ,am 6.2 ,extra door and windows as req .
Shed owned:
8x5 Pent_C Classic shed
(Purchased: 14/10/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
I like the sturdy construction the fact it all screw together
Cons
there are a lot of air gaps floor and eaves
Bottom line
A sound purchase
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
5x4 | 9x7 | 11x6 | 13x5 | 14x10 | 18x9 | 20x4 | 20x6 | 20x9 | 20x13 | 21x4 | 21x5 | 27x9 | 30x7 | 30x12 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to
-->