Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Fitting
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 30,000+ Customers

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

< 4 5 6 7 8 >
customer review
A shed
This is an excellent shed in most aspects. Well built and quickly erected by your efficient team. It is now dedicated to storing pot sherds and other archaeology stuff, bringing order to what was chaos.
Shed owned:
8x6 HiPex_C Tanalised
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Plenty of storage space
Cons
cheap thin perspex for windows, why not glass?
Bottom line
80%, spoilt by the thin perspex windows
customer review
Beast Shed
Best shed I have had well made solid construction delivered on time and put up without a fuss I will be placing a second order in the near future
Shed owned:
10x7 HiPex_B Beast
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
A good solid build
Cons
Not big enough!!!!
Bottom line
Quality
customer review
Great Shed
Bought it a nearly year ago, really well made, very secure and weatherproof, I am a very happy customer and I would use Easyshed again
Shed owned:
7x4 HiPex_B Classic shed
(Purchased: 17/04/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Solid, secure, weatherproof
Cons
nothing
Bottom line
10/10
customer review
My easyshed
Easyshed have a very user friendly ordering process allowing me to design a shed to my own specifications. Brilliant delivery and installation service and a great product. Very happy!
Shed owned:
8x8 Apex Classic shed
(Purchased: 05/05/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Looks good, solid, well constructed
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Excellent
"Two years on" from new
The shed is now in its third year and has withstood the wettest winter in years without any problems at all. Gales - it blows them back, and keeps its roof on. Hot sun - both the wood and felt are good quality and the hottest summer day doesn't make the shed sweat (or melt). This shed will probably outlive many houses being built today.
Shed owned:
20x10 HiPex_A Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 08/09/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Quality and strength
Cons
It wasn't free.
Bottom line
A bargain at the price.
Storm replacment Shed
I searched many sites and then I found Easy Shed, the shed I picked ticked all the boxes that I required. The shed arrived quickly and professionally erected by 2 polite men that worked quickly, and made sure my requirements were fully met. The men removed all packaging and rubbish and took it with them, all in all VERY satisfactory. I was also impressed with the follow up e-mails from Easy Shed checking that I was satisfied with the shed, & if any problems to let them know immediately, but with the information in the e-mails I had no need to contact them as they listed everything I might need to know. I would fully recommend Easy Shed for their professionalism and the quality of their products.
Shed owned:
11x9 Pent_H Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 15/08/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
It has met all my requirements
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Very Good
customer review
Fantastic beast
When I viewed the sheds on other web sites and compared them to yours there didn't seem much choice, either put up with thin ill made sheds that would need attention in a few years time or buy the best on the market, ( no brainer really ) It was easy to order with lots of shed sizes to choice from, and how many doors ,windows and even what kind of locks you wanted. The delivery men were on time and nothing was too much trouble for them! I must admit that this shed has surprised me by the thickness of the wood and the professional way it is made, and expect it to be standing for many a year to come.
Shed owned:
10x6 Apex Beast shed
(Purchased: 17/08/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Everything has been very well made and will compliment my beautiful new lawn.
Cons
Cant find any faults as yet, but still looking???
Bottom line
Great shed, good service and overhaul very satisfied
customer review
Best Beast shed
We purchased this shed, with a little apprehension as it was quite a lot of money to pay out for something that we hadn't seen, but we were soon reassured. We got a phone call the following day to check the order and confirm one or two things. We were then given a delivery schedule, then an email to confirm all this. The delivery guys were very professional and did a great job of erecting the shed. They even gave me some advise about a tree that was very close to the shed. All in all a very good purchase from a very good company!
Shed owned:
10x8 Apex Beast shed
(Purchased: 17/06/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The size is brilliant, does what it says on the tin!
Cons
Nothing that I can think of to fill up 15 words!
Bottom line
Very good, well worth the money.
customer review
A beast of a shed
Ordering online couldn't have been easier. The shed was delivered on time and assembled quickly by courteous fitters who tidied the site afterwards.The shed is made to a good standard.
Shed owned:
10x6 Pent_A Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 08/09/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
It looks good and, for it's size, holds a good amount of stuff.
Cons
There are no negatives.
Bottom line
A good quality shed at an affordable/reasonable price.
Quality shed
We had a new shed installed and would like to say how pleased we are with it. It looks superb. I would also like to say thanks to the guys that installed it, they were first class, very friendly and polite.
Shed owned:
7x6 Apex Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 14/10/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Quality
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Very happy indeed
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
10x4 | 11x9 | 14x9 | 14x11 | 21x12 | 21x14 | 25x12 | 26x6 | 26x9 | 26x14 | 27x6 | 29x9 | 29x14 | 30x5 | 30x10 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to