Providing a quality all inclusive bespoke shed service.
  • Free Fitting
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Beast Floor
  • No 3rd Parties
  • Cash on Delivery
  • Vat Included
  • 30,000+ Customers

Easy Shed Customer Reviews & Feedback

< 5 6 7 8 9 >
customer review
8x6 pent d shed
Bought this for my sons motor bike two years ago. The size is ample for bike and plenty of storage for equipment and gardening tools, as well as somewhere for him to sit with friends when it rains. Ordering was easy, delivered on time remember the two fitters being very pleasant, efficient and quick. The shed has done two winters and is still as good as the day it arrived.Treated it only once so far, will do again this summer. Recommend to anyone.
Shed owned:
5x4 Pent_A Beast shed
(Purchased: 23/01/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
keeps everything out of site and secure
Cons
nothing
Bottom line
does what it says on the tin
customer review
Mrs tolley
Really happy with the service from the beginning they were informative, efficient and quick with the whole process. Even putting it up effortlessly. Very stress free process.
Shed owned:
16x12 S1 Beast shed
(Purchased: 19/10/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Keeps husband out the house
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Full marks
customer review
Great service
we ordered a large shed to accommodate all the junk my girlfriend moved in with, was dubious about the whole thing but to my relief the company was very professional, on time and efficient. They did a good installation and even cleared up after themselves. all in all, very good.
Shed owned:
7x5 Pent_D Beast shed
(Purchased: 05/09/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The space
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
10/10
customer review
Excellent Shed and Service
The customer service was fantastic right down to choosing the day of installation, nothing was too much trouble. The installers were very efficient and friendly. The shed itself is well made and smells lovely (I know, I know...).
Shed owned:
5x4 Apex
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The build quality, design and construction.
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Excellent addition to the garden.
Security Shed Review 8x6
I needed a shed to replace my B+Q one that had rotted away. The quality of the Easy Shed Security Shed is significantly better, the wood is thicker and the frame is much stronger. The floor is also thicker and stronger. The fitters arrived on time and erected the shed very quickly. All rubbish was cleared away. The erected shed was exactly as ordered. It was fitted in July and has survived the wettest winter on record without leaking, which is good news as I use it to store my racing bikes over the winter.
Shed owned:
8x6 Apex Security Tanalised
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The option of a security window which significantly increases the security of the shed
Cons
The security staple could be better quality. It is already showing signs of rust.
Bottom line
Generally completely satisfied
customer review
best shed ever
i ordered this shed and was delivered on time. Very friendly staff especially the 2 guys who delivered it. The shed is very strong. well built. Exactly what i wanted. would recommend this company to anyone
Shed owned:
5x5 Pent_C Classic shed
(Purchased: 17/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
the fact it is tanalised. i dont have anything to do for many years.
Cons
nothing
Bottom line
the beast shed should be called the best shed ever
8 x 6 Beast Shed
I bought a 8 x 6 Beast Shed last year to replace a rotten 6 x 6, I chose the beast shed as 2 sides are inaccessible after erection and wanted the peace of mind that a fully tanalised shed would give me. I have been very happy with my purchase which was extremely easy through the beast shed website, and the correspondence i had with the company was very satisfactory, the shed was delivered and put up on the day that was promised and is very well made and i've had no issues at all with it since it was installed. I would recommend purchasing a shed from this company as they have been nothing but helpful since i placed the order.
Shed owned:
11x8 Pent_E Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 16/05/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
I liked how easy it was to design and purchase the shed through the website
Cons
There was nothing that i didn't like about the shed that i purchased
Bottom line
All in all very very good, couldn't have asked for more
customer review
Excellent value.
The web site was very useful in helping me to make my choice. Ordering on line was easy and quickly confirmed. The shed was delivered on the day I was given by telephone after placing the order, and the installers were quick and very thorough. Since installation there have been no problems, and the shed has met all my needs admirably. Thoroughly recommended!
Shed owned:
6x4 Pent_H Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 09/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Exactly as ordered. Needs no maintenance.
Cons
Some condensation inside during the very wet weather.
Bottom line
A very good shed, good value, carefully installed.
customer review
A quality operation from purchase to supply/erection
It was a happy chance that I found your web-site, which I found to be informative and easy to negotiate. Your sales staff were courteous, bright and helpful. I never thought that buying a shed on-line and, subsequently, over the phone could be so stress free! The shed has taken all that a very wet and windy winter could throw at it and still looks and performs as if it was only erected yesterday. What more can I say!
Shed owned:
10x6 Apex Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 14/03/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Surdy construction, special floor, quality materials and rot protection. Quick, efficient erection.
Cons
Can't think of anything.
Bottom line
A quality operation from start to finish.
customer review
A fine Beast indeed!
We bought the shed for storage of a new Youth Club's equipment as the "inherited" one was a feeble featherboard-clad shed. The purchase feature-selection process was easy; the delivery on time & the assembly by the two guys smooth & trouble free. A great purchase which gives total confidence in its security.
Shed owned:
4x4 Pent_B Classic shed
(Purchased: 11/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Solidity
Cons
I would have liked all the hinge fixings to be nuts & bolts, no screws
Bottom line
A good purchase: got what we paid for.
LOADING..
Quick Shop by your Shed Size:
7x7 | 15x8 | 16x9 | 16x13 | 20x14 | 21x7 | 23x11 | 24x6 | 24x7 | 24x9 | 25x9 | 25x10 | 27x9 | 30x8 | 30x10 |
Schools & Businesses we've delivered to